Events

Thursday, January 19: Free Library of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA
In conversation with Imani Perry, author of South to America: A Journey Below the Mason-Dixon to Understand the Soul of a Nation

Monday, January 23: Harvard Bookstore, Cambridge, MA

Wednesday, January 25, Buxton Books, Charleston, SC
In conversation with Shannon Eaves, Assistant Professor of African American History, College of Charleston

Thursday, January 26, Atlanta History Center, Atlanta, GA

Saturday, January 28, Politics & Prose, Washington, DC

Thursday, February 2, Pollard Memorial Library, Lowell, MA

Monday, February 6 Massachusetts Historical Society, Boston, MA

Sunday, February 12, Gilder Lehrman Book Breaks (virtual)

Saturday, February 18, Savannah Book Festival, Savannah, GA

Thursday, March 9, American Antiquarian Society, Worcester, MA